Lizzo Flaunts Her 'Thunda Thighs' & Black Panties In Sexy Slow-Motion Video

62nd Annual Grammy Awards - Arrivals

62nd Annual Grammy Awards - Arrivals

Lizzo continues to embrace her body-ody-ody!

The “Truth Hurts” musician served up the sexy on Tuesday (February 11) by showing off some skin in a new smoking-hot, slow-motion video on Instagram. “WARNING: ain’t no thunda thighs without lightning!” she wrote with the body-positive clip — in which the pop star flaunts her stuff in a sultry ensemble consisting of a black Gucci t-shirt and matching black panties — as the sun-kissed babe dances seductively and pats her thighs before blowing fans a kiss.

“Say it again for the ppl in the back babe,” one user commented.

Another fan responded, “Yes girl! i started going to spin class just because i love the feeling of my thighs shaking like this on the fast parts. thick thighs save lives!”

Lizzo has been really turning up the heat on her Instagram lately. While soaking up some sun in Brazil last week, the “Jerome” musician playfully dubbed herself a “roll model” as she flaunted her curves in an orange bikini. Striking several poses by the shore, the 31-year-old recording artist looked to be having the time of her life just weeks after reaping three awards at the 2020 Grammys.

Speaking of awards, Lizzo is nominated at this year's iHeartRadio Music Awards in several categories, including New Pop Artist, Best Song, and Best Female Artist! Social voting is open now, and will close on Monday, March 23rd at 8pm ET/5pm PT for all categories, except for Best Fan Army which will continue through Friday, March 27th at 9am ET/6am PT. Fans can vote using the appropriate category and nominee hashtags or by visiting iHeartRadio.com/awards.

Fans can watch the 2020 iHeartRadio Music Awards live on FOX on Sunday, March 29th at 8pm ET. The event will also be broadcast on iHeartMedia stations nationwide and on iHeartRadio.

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content